New Radio Tracks Added This Week

An archival recording of Prince's "Nothing Compares 2 U" leads the list of new radio adds this week. Other tracks feature Ed Sheeran, Meghan Patrick and Francesco Yates.

New Radio Tracks Added This Week

By FYI Staff

The following are tracks delivered to radio by digital distributor DMDS/Yangaroo in Canada and broken down into two categories. Top Downloads represents the most downloaded songs in the week ending April 20th, and the Most Active Indies blends downloads and streams, with the affiliated label and radio promotions company in parenthesis.

Top Downloads

  1. Ariana Grande “No Tears Left To Cry” (Universal)

  2. Prince “Nothing Compares 2 U” (Warner)

  3. Ed Sheeran “Happier” (Warner)

  4. Meghan Patrick “The Bad Guy” (Warner)

  5. Francesco Yates “Do You Think About Me” (Warner)

  6. X Ambassadors “Ahead Of Myself” (Universal)

  7. Miranda Lambert “Keeper Of The Flame” (Sony)


  8. Yukon Blonde “Love The Way You Are” (Dine Alone/Canvas Promo)

  9. Sugarland f. Taylor Swift “Babe” (UMG Nashville/Big Machine)

  10. Bad Wolves “Zombie” (Eleven Seven)

Most Active Indies

  1. Bad Wolves “Zombie” (Eleven Seven)

  2. Yukon Blonde “Love The Way You Are” (Dine Alone/Canvas Promo)

  3. Smitty Kingston “Stick Out By The Door (Humboldt Strong)

  4. Ryan Langdon “Leave Me Right” (Slaight/R. Chubey Promo)

  5. Alex Runions “FM Dial (aka AM Dial” (Indie)

  6. In My Coma “We Are One” (Indie/RPMpromo)

  7. Amanda Riley “I Feel Nothing” (Indie)

  8. Mitch Larock and the 4:54 Band “Might As Well Drink” (Larocko/Briar Anderson Promo)

  9. Brandon Scott “Noise” (Vicktory/A. Wilson Promo)

  10. Stephen Voyce “Summer Lust” (Indie)