advertisement
FYI

How to Watch The 2018 Juno Awards & Saturday Gala Event

Sunday's live TV show will be streamed online if you choose not to watch the broadcast on CBC TV and, for the first time, the Saturday night Juno Gala is to be streamed live on several digital platforms.

 How to Watch The 2018 Juno Awards & Saturday Gala Event

By FYI Staff

The 2018 Juno Awards will broadcast live nationwide from Vancouver’s Rogers Arena this Sunday, March 25, at 5 pm PT (8 pm ET) on CBC, CBC Radio and globally on cbcmusic.ca/junos.


Additionally, for the first time, the SOCAN-presented Juno Gala Dinner & Awards are to be streamed to a national audience. CBC Music will live stream The Gala on Saturday (March 24) at 6 pm PT/ 9 pm ET via CBCMusic.ca/JUNOS and CBC Music’s Facebook and YouTube pages.

Watch as host Tom Power (CBC q) honours artists and industry leaders with 36 Awards. This year’s special achievement awards will also be presented. Among these handed out are the 2018 International Achievement Award (Arcade Fire), Walt Grealis Special Achievement Award (Denise Donlon), MusiCounts Inspired Minds Ambassador Award presented by the Canadian Scholarship Trust Foundation (Jim Cuddy), and the Humanitarian Award (Gary Slaight).

advertisement

advertisement
Beyonce is seen on Feb. 15, 2024, in New York City.
METROPOLIS/Bauer-Griffin/GC Images

Beyonce is seen on Feb. 15, 2024, in New York City.

Country

Dolly Parton Congratulates Beyonce on Billboard Country Chart Record

From one music legend to another.

Add Dolly Parton to the list of millions who’re keen to hear Beyoncé’s Renaissance Act II.

The country legend and Rock Hall-inductee is, it turns out, a fully-paid-up member of the BeyHive, and thrilled with Beyonce’s recent record-setting feats.

keep readingShow less
advertisement